Rufnummer 0234 / 68748 – (Durchwahl)

 

Gruppe Ansprechpartner Durchwahl Fax E-Mail

Sekretariat der Geschäftsleitung

Ulrike Albat – 161

– 474

ulrike.albat@imb-consult.de
Robin Schwarzer – 303 Robin.schwarzer@imb-consult.de
 Aktenlage Pascal Chlosta
(Gruppenleitung)
– 171  – 481 pascal.chlosta@imb-consult.de
Kai Zakrzewski – 306 kzakrzewski@imb-consult.de
Simone Hülsmann  – 132 simone.huelsmann@imb-consult.de
Kathrin Gorka – 304 kathrin.gorka@imb-consult.de
 Untersuchungen Michaela Schulze
(Gruppenleitung)
– 143  – 480 michaela.schulze@imb-consult.de
Patrick Podwysocki
(stellv. Gruppenleitung)
– 144 patrick.podwysocki@imb-consult.de
Florian Farun – 141 florian.farun@imb-consult.de
Anke Schäfer – 145 anke.schaefer@imb-consult.de
Vanessa Schmidt – 148 vschmidt@imb-consult.de
 Rechnungswesen Irene Kerps – 152  – 472 irene.kerps@imb-consult.de
Michael Karrasch – 312 michael.karrasch@imb-consult.de
 Beratungsärzte Dr. Matthias Dörmann
(Leitender Beratungsarzt)
– 111  – 474 matthias.doermann@imb-consult.de
Dr. Wolfgang Mahlke – 122 wmahlke@imb-consult.de
Dr. Ursula Hofer – 121 uhofer@imb-consult.de